8 (800) 333-35-41
Luxlite monsters logo Luxlite monsters logo
Luxlite monsters logo

MONSTER DROPS

Mixes of liquids for electronic cigarettes in Malay style with a European accent

Monsters - a variety of semi-mythical creatures, anciently invisibly living side by side with the human in his dwelling. They carefully observe people, adopt customs and habits, copy and mimic people, while remaining invisible to them. People, on the other hand, are so inattentive and infatuated with themselves that they practically do not notice their inseparable companions.

Of course, for the long history of our coexistence, people, even for all their short-sightedness, could not help but suspect the presence of uninvited neighbors. Many have noticed a strange, seemingly extraneous, noise in the house. Some, more attentive, had seen the monsters with their own eyes on those rare moments when the evil spirits, carried away by something important or interesting, lost for a moment its inherent gift of conspiracy. The most fortunate people even had the opportunity to communicate with monsters. From these rare, fragmentary contacts, myths and legends about the house-ghosts, ghosts, poltergeists and other mysterious creatures that exist in most cultures were born.

It should be noted that monsters are almost completely not dangerous for people. The biggest harm they can cause to the people is to spit in the soup, causing him to sour in a matter of hours. Well, or, for example, start playing with personal stuff of teir neighbor, scattering them in a mess around the room. Agree, more than a petty trick such offense does not pull.

Monsters can have different appearance and character. It is noticed that a character living in a house of a man is similar in many aspects to the owner of a dwelling. What is the reason - whether in the propensity of these creatures to imitate or in the desire to settle together with similar people in nature - is for certain unknown.

Our invisible companions have outstanding vitality. Fires, natural disasters, and even bloody clashes with relatives are not dangerous to their life and health at all. And all that thanks to special potion-elixirs, recipes of which inventive creatures have spied on alchemists at the time, and later have considerably improved. Monsters regularly use miraculous elixirs in the form of drops. People who are lucky enough to try these liquids say that their taste and aroma are simply divine.

Жидкость Monster Drops Energy Torgl

ENERGY TORGL

Elixir of a popular energy drink flavored with berries, lychee and mint. The most versatile and balanced taste in the series

Жидкость Monster Drops Berry Brzr

BERRY BRZR

Elixir of garden and forest berries with the cooling effect and black currant in the foreground. The most gentle and delicate taste in the series

Жидкость Monster Drops Corny Miky

CORNY MIKY

Elixir of vanilla milk with popcorn and barely noticeable notes of strawberries and green tea. The most cozy and home-made taste in the series

Жидкость Monster Drops Herb'l Grdn

HERB`L GRDN

Elixir of lemongrass with blueberries and mint. Herbal spice fragrant in the foreground. Dedicated to fans of natural products and exotic cuisine!

Жидкость Monster Drops Chainiy Chucky

CHAINIY CHUCKY

Elixir of different sorts of tea with mint and essential oil of lemon peel. Dedicated to connoisseurs and gourmets! The taste of this liquid is really well revealed in RDA

Жидкость Monster Drops Coola Kolla

COOLA KOLLA

Elixir of lime, berries and mint, generously topped with a fragrant cola. The brightest and most cheerful taste in the series

Жидкость Monster Drops Chewy Bluebr

CHEWY BLUEBR

A taste of blueberry chewing gum with mint and Chinese green tea. The most intense taste in the series

MONSTER DROPS E-Liquids

The liquid for electronic cigarettes of the Monster Drops series is a premium quality for more than an affordable price. Nicotine that is used here should be especially noted. It is so highly purified that even e-liquid contains 6 mg of nicotine which can easy.

VG / PG = 70/30. Nicotine of the highest degree of purification: 0, 3, 6 mg / ml. VG, PG and flavors from the US and EU. Plastic bottle with a thin spout - it is convenient to drip into the RDA and fill the tank.

Buy liquids Monster Drops wholesale from the manufacturer


Write or call us. We are happy to answer any of your questions and tell you about the product in detail!

Address

Russian Federation 127253, Moscow, Lianozovsky Ave, 8A.

Phone

Phone : 8 (800) 333-35-41

8 (800) 333-35-41
Luxlite monsters logo

MONSTER DROPS

Миксы жидкостей для электронных сигарет в малайском стиле с европейским акцентом

Монстры – разнообразные полумифические существа, издревле незримо живущие бок о бок с человеком в его жилище. Они внимательно наблюдают за людьми, перенимают обычаи и повадки, копируют и передразнивают людей, оставаясь при этом незримыми для них. Люди же, напротив, настолько невнимательны и увлечены самими собой, что своих неразлучных спутников практически не замечают.

Конечно, за долгую историю нашего сосуществования, люди, даже при всей своей близорукости, не могли не заподозрить присутствия непрошенных соседей. Многие замечали странный, казалось бы посторонний, шум в доме. Некоторым, более внимательным, доводилось видеть монстров собственными глазами в те редкие минуты, когда нечисть, увлекшись чем-то важным или интересным, на мгновение теряла присущий ей дар конспирации. Самые удачливые из людей даже имели возможность с монстрами пообщаться. От этих редких, отрывочных контактов и родились бытующие в большинстве культур мифы и легенды о домовых, приведениях, полтергейстах и прочих загадочных существах.

Надобно заметить, что монстры для людей практически совершенно не опасны. Самый большой вред, который они могут нанести людям, – это наплевать в суп, отчего тот скисает за считанные часы. Ну или, например, затеять игру с личными вещами своего соседа, разбросав их в беспорядке по комнате. Согласитесь, больше чем на мелкую пакость подобная провинность явно не тянет.

Монстры бывают разного обличья и характера. Замечено, что персонаж, обитающий в доме того или иного человека, во многом напоминает хозяина жилища. В чём тут причина, – то ли в склонности этих существ к подражанию, то ли в стремлении селиться вместе со схожими по характеру людьми, – доподлинно неизвестно.

Наши незримые спутники обладают выдающейся живучестью. Пожары, стихийные бедствия, и даже кровопролитные стычки с сородичами совершенно не опасны для их жизни и здоровья. А всё благодаря особым снадобьям-эликсирам, рецепты которых изобретательные существа в своё время подсмотрели у алхимиков, а позднее значительно усовершенствовали. Монстры регулярно употребляют чудодейственные эликсиры в виде капель. Люди, которым посчастливилось попробовать эти жидкости, утверждают, что их вкус и аромат просто божественны.

Жидкость Monster Drops Energy Torgl

ENERGY TORGL

Эликсир из популярного энергетического напитка, приправленного ягодами, личи и мятой. Самый универсальный и сбалансированный вкус в серии

Жидкость Monster Drops Berry Brzr

BERRY BRZR

Эликсир из садовых и лесных ягод с эффектом холодка и чёрной смородиной на переднем плане. Самый нежный и деликатный вкус в серии

Жидкость Monster Drops Corny Miky

CORNY MIKY

Эликсир из ванильного молока с попкорном и едва заметными нотами клубники и зелёного чая. Самый уютный и домашний вкус в серии

Жидкость Monster Drops Herb'l Grdn

HERB`L GRDN

Эликсир из лемонграсса с черникой и мятой. Душистая травяная приправа на первом плане. Поклонникам натуральных продуктов и экзотической кухни посвящается!

Жидкость Monster Drops Chainiy Chucky

CHAINIY CHUCKY

Эликсир из разных сортов чая с мятой и эфирным маслом лимонной цедры. Знатокам и гурманам посвящается! Вкус этой жижи по-настоящему здорово раскрывается в дрипках

Жидкость Monster Drops Coola Kolla

COOLA KOLLA

Эликсир из лайма, ягод и мяты, щедро политых ароматной колой. Самый яркий и жизнерадостный вкус в серии

Жидкость Monster Drops Chewy Bluebr

CHEWY BLUEBR

Вкус черничной жевательной резинки с мятой и китайским зелёным чаем. Самый насыщенный вкус в серии

Е-жидкости серии MONSTER DROPS

Жидкость для электронных сигарет серии Monster Drops - это премиальное качество по более чем доступной цене. Следует особо отметить использованный здесь никотин. Он такой высокой степени очистки, что даже "шестёрку" можно легко парить на дрипке - так мягко она заходит.

VG/PG = 70/30. Никотин высшей степени очистки: 0, 3, 6 мг/мл. VG, PG и ароматизаторы из США и ЕС. Пластиковый флакон с тонким носиком - удобно капать в дрипку и заливать в бак.

Купить жидкости Monster Drops оптом у производителя


Пишите или звоните нам. Мы с радостью ответим на любые ваши вопросы и подробно расскажем о продукте!

Адрес

127253, г. Москва, Лианозовский пр., д. 8А.

Телефон

Телефон : 8 (800) 333-35-41